Christmas!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

Just a quick post to show you my new friend, Ruby the reindeer, I crocheted her for my mum. The pattern is from a fab book from our friends at Search Press Publishers, Mini Christmas Crochet by Val Pierce. A very cute little book with 20 easy to make projects, I made Ruby in 2 days. Great stocking filler!

This year I have wrapped my pressies in an old book I butchered. I also got really carried away and dried orange slices to tie onto my pressies. I wrote all my gift tags using my FAB new (early Christmas present) typewritter on luggage tags. Very pleased with my results. Although my mum, an ex-librarian may have issues with my unethical use of literature.
Wishing you all the very Merriest of Christmasses and every wish you make comes true in the new year. See you in 2012!

Lots of love,

Sarah xxxx

This entry was posted in My Creations, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.